Our Elected Officials

President Joe Biden (D)

Phone: (202) 456-1414

Senator Elizabeth Warren (D)

Phone: (617) 565-3170

Senator Edward Markey (D)

Phone: (617) 565-8519

Governor Maura Healey (D)

Phone: (617) 725-4005

Lt. Governor Kim Driscoll (D)

Phone: (617) 725-4005

Attorney General Andrea Campbell (D)

Phone: (617) 727-2200

Treasurer Deb Goldberg (D)

Phone: (617) 367-6900

Auditor Diana DiZoglio (D)

Phone: (617) 727-2075

Secretary of State Bill Galvin (D)

Phone: (800) 392-6090

Congressman Bill Keating (D)

Phone: (508) 771-6868

State Senator Julian Cyr (D)

Phone: (617) 722-1570

State Senator Susan Moran (D)

Phone: (617) 722-1330

District Attorney Rob Galibois (D)

Phone: (774) 251-9288

Barnstable County Sheriff Donna Buckley (D)


Dukes County Sheriff Robert Ogden (D)

Phone: (508) 627-5173

Dukes County Clerk T. George Davis (D)

Phone: (508) 627-4668

State Rep. Sarah Peake (D)

Phone: (617) 722-2040

State Rep. Dylan Fernandes (D)

Phone: (617) 722-2230

State Rep. Kip Diggs (D)

Phone: (617) 722-2013

State Rep. Chris Flanagan (D)

Phone: (617) 722-2080

Contact Us

Get Involved Today!

The Cape and Islands Democratic Council is built on fostering grassroots efforts throughout the region. We exist thanks to the spirit and effort of volunteers that are willing to donate their time and effort to further the cause they believe in. Whether it leads to joining one of our meetings, making phone calls, or knocking on doors, reach out and join our Cape-wide effort today!